QuickBooks Enterprise V22 online course (Under Review)

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

英文界面, 中文授课, 9 小时课堂小时, 一小时预录课程, 6 次课, 每次1.5小时。

适用于
企业主及时看各种报表;经理及时了解库存状况、客户、供应商状况、文件管理、AP/AR管理;员工日常开收据、收款、付账单、应收款、应付款报表,等。

英文界面, 中文授课9 小时课堂小时, 一小时预录课程,
6 次课, 每次1.5小时。

Next course:
Date: 6-25, 7-2, 7-9, 7-16, 7-23, 7-30-2022
Time: EST 2:00-3:30PM, CDT 1:00-2:30PM, PDT 11:00AM-12:30PM

下次课程:
日期: 6-25, 7-2, 7-9, 7-16, 7-23, 7-30-2022
周六 美东 2:00-3:30PM, 美中 1:00-2:30PM, 美西 11:00AM-12:30PM

  1. Software interface overview (Precord 28 mins)
  2. Download & Install software
  3. Set up a company in QuickBooks
  4. User levels
  5. Save/open file & backup/restore file
  6. Understand preference
  7. Understand & view chart of accounts
  8. Set up Customers
  9. Set Vendors
  10. Set up items
  11. Generate POs
  12. Receive inventory (with bill/without Bill)
  13. Enter Bill/Pay Bill
  14. Generate Estimates
  15. Generate Invoices
  16. Receive payment
  17. Deposit to Bank
  18. Set up Contractor
  19. Labor expense
  20. View Reports


About the Author

Related Posts